Mitarbeiter

Schmucker, Prof. Dr.

Dietmar
Abteilungsleiter Entwicklung neuronaler Verschaltungen

Raum Nr. I-107

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 43
Fax: 73 - 6 26 39
dslab@uni-bonn.de

Mazurkewitz

Barbara
Sekretärin

Raum Nr. I-103

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 42
Fax: 73 - 6 26 39
bmazurke@uni-bonn.de

Apresyan

Arabo 
Doktorand

Raum Nr. I-012

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 13

araboapresyan@gmail.com

Bülow

Torsten
Technischer Assistent

Raum Nr. I-013

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 13
buelow.torsten@uni-bonn.de​​​​​​​

Carrera, Dr.

Pilar
Postdoc

Raum Nr. I-012

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 09
pilar.carrera@uni-bonn.de

Edwards Faret, Dr.

Gabriela
Postdoc

Raum Nr. I-012

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 10
​​​​​​​gedwards@uni-bonn.de​​​​​​​

Fuss, Dr.

Bernhard
Akademischer Oberrat

Raum Nr. I-108

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 45
bernhard.fuss@uni-bonn.de

Gollenbeck

Lennart
M.Sc. Stud. Biochemistry

Raum Nr. I-013

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 13

s0legoll@uni-bonn.de

Izadifar, Dr.

Azadeh
Postdoc

Raum Nr. I-013

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 10
azadeh.izadifar@uni-bonn.de

Kucharowski

Nicole
Doktorandin

Raum Nr. I-012

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 08
s0nikuch@uni-bonn.de

Paneva

Anastasija
B.Sc. Stud. Mol. Biomed.

Raum Nr. I-013

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 13

s6anpane@uni-bonn.de

Schaufler

Sina
Technische Assistentin

Raum Nr. I-013

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 12
s.schaufler@uni-bonn.de

Simon

Kathrin
Technician

Raum Nr. I-013

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 13

ksimon@uni-bonn.de