Mitarbeiter

Schultze, Prof. Dr. med.

Joachim L.
Professor für Genomik & Immunoregulation

Abteilungsleiter

Raum Nr. I-206

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 87
Fax: 73 - 6 26 46
office.immunogenomics@uni-bonn.de

Meyer

Elke
Sekretärin

Raum Nr. I-207

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 87
Fax: 73 - 6 26 46
office.immunogenomics@uni-bonn.de​​​​​​​

Agrawal

Shobhit
PhD LIMES/WGGC
Bioinformatics

Raum Nr. B.3.048/B.3.038 (DZNE)

Telefon 0228 4330 2641

shobhitagrawal1@gmail.com

Aschenbrenner, Dr. rer. nat.

Anna
PostDoc
Macrophage Biology, T cell Immunology, Genomics and Bioinformatics

Raum Nr. I-206

Telefon 73 - 627 77
Fax 73 - 6 26 46

a.aschenbrenner@uni-bonn.de

Bassler,

Kevin
PhD-Student
Bioinformatics, Genomics, Immunology

Raum Nr. B.3.048/B.3.038 (DZNE)

Telefon 0228 4330 2649


Fax 73 - 6 26 46 
s6kebass@uni-bonn.de

Becker, Dr.

Matthias
PostDoc
Bioinformatiker

Raum Nr. B.3.048/B.3.038 (DZNE)

Telefon 0228 4330 2642


Fax 73 - 6 26 46
mbecker@uni-bonn.de

Bonaguro, Dr. rer. nat.

Lorenzo

Raum Nr. B.3.048/B.3.038 (DZNE)

Telefon 0228 4330 2691


lorenzobonaguro@uni-bonn.de

De Domenico, Dr. rer. nat.

Elena
PostDoc
PRECISE


Room Nr.: B.0.011-030 (DZNE)

Phone: +49228-43302416

edomenic@uni-bonn.de

Drews, Dr. rer. nat.

Anna-Dorothee
Projektmanager
PRECISE


Room Nr.: B.0.078 (DZNE)

Phone: +49228-43302414

Anna-Dorothee.Drews@dzne.de

Gemünd,

Ioanna
PhD-Student
Bioinformatics, Genomics, Immunology

Raum Nr. B.3.048/B.3.038 (DZNE)

Telefon 0228 4330 2691


Fax 73 - 6 26 46
idgemuend@uni-bonn.de

Gierlich,

Jannik
Master-Student
Bioinformatics, Genomics, Immunology

Raum Nr. B.3.048/B.3.038 (DZNE)

 

 


jgierlich@uni-bonn.de

Händler, Dr.

Kristian
Leiter Operations & Development
PRECISE


Room: B.0.078  (DZNE)

Phone 0228-43302-413
Fax 73 - 6 26 46
kristian.haendler@uni-bonn.de

Herbert,

Miriam
Master-Student
Bioinformatics, Genomics, Immunology

Raum Nr. B.3.048/B.3.038 (DZNE)

 

 


miriam.herbert@uni-bonn.de

Warnat-Herresthal,

Stefanie
PhD-Student
Bioinformatics

Room Nr. I-202

Phone 73 - 627 79
Fax 73 - 6 26 46
stefanie.herresthal@uni-bonn.de  

 

Hinkley,

Emily
PhD-student
PRECISE


Room Nr. is B.0.031 (DZNE)

Phone: +4922843302416

Emily.Hinkley@dzne.de

 

Holsten,

Lisa
Master-Student
Immunology, Genomics, Bioinformatics
 

 

lholsten@uni-bonn.de

 

Horne,

Arik
PhD-Student
Immunology, Genomics, Bioinformatics
Room Nr. I-216

Phone 73 - 6 27 93
Fax 73 - 6 26 46

ahor1@uni-bonn.de

 

Kapellos, Dr.

Theodoros
PostDoc
Immunology and Genomics


Room Nr. I-216

Phone 73 - 6 27 94 
Fax 73 - 6 26 46
tkapello@uni-bonn.de

Knoll,

Rainer
Master Student
Bioinformatics

Raum Nr. B.3.048/B.3.038 (DZNE)

Telefon 0228 4330 2693


Fax 73 - 6 26 46
raikno96@gmx.de 

 

Kraut,

Michael
Senior Technical Assistant
PRECISE

Room B.0.078 (DZNE)

Phone 0228-43302-411


mkraut@uni-bonn.de

 

Kröger,

Charlotte
PhD-Student
Bioinformatics, Genomics, Immunology

Raum Nr. B.3.048/B.3.038 (DZNE)

Telefon 0228 4330 2693


Fax 73 - 6 26 46
s6cekroe@uni-bonn.de

Lee,

Michael
Staff scientist
Bioinformatiker

Room No. B.3.048/B.3.038 (DZNE)

Telefone 0228 4330 2641


Fax 73 - 6 26 46
mlee@uni-bonn.de

Lenkeit,

Lena Maxine
Bachelor-Student
Bioinformatics, Genomics, Immunology

Raum Nr. B.3.048/B.3.038 (DZNE)

 

 

s6lelenk@uni-bonn.de

Mengiste, Dr.

Simachew
Post-Doc
Bioinformatics, Genomics, Immunology

Raum Nr. B.3.048/B.3.038 (DZNE)

Telefon 0228 4330 2691


Fax 73 - 6 26 46
absima@gmail.com

Nuesch,

Melanie
PhD student
Bioinformatics, Immunology, Neuroscience

Raum Nr. B.3.048/B.3.038 (DZNE)

Telefon 0228 4330 2645


Fax 73 - 6 26 46
mnueschg@uni-bonn.de

Oestreich,

Marie
Master-Student
Bioinformatics, Genomics, Immunology

Raum Nr. B.3.048/B.3.038 (DZNE)

 

 


marie.oestreich@gmx.de

Pecht, Dr.

Tal
Post-Doc
Genomics & Immunology


Room Nr. I-023

Phone 73 - 62791
Fax 73 - 6 26 46
tpacht@uni-bonn.de

Reusch,

Nico
PhD-Student
Bioinformatics, Genomics, Immunology

Raum Nr. B.3.048/B.3.038 (DZNE)

Telefon 0228 4330 2649


Fax 73 - 6 26 46
reusch.nico@uni-bonn.de

Saglam,

Adem
PhD-student
PRECISE


Room Nr.: B.0.011-030 (DZNE)

Phone +49 228 43 30 24183


adem.saglam@dzne.de

Schulte-Schrepping,

Jonas
PhD student
Immunology, Genomics, Bioinformatics

Raum Nr. B.3.048/B.3.038 (DZNE)

Telefon 0228 4330 2645


Fax 73 - 6 26 46
s6jsschu@uni-bonn.de

Sharaf, Dr.

Mariam
Program officer at the Central
Coordination Unit (CCU) of the national DFGfunded
Next GenerationSequencing (NGS)
competence network

Raum Nr. l-102

Tel.: 0228 7362736


msharaf@uni-bonn.de

Succurro, Dr.

Antonella
Scientific Officer at the West German Genome Center (WGGC) and LIMES

Raum Nr. l-102

Tel.: 0228 73 62736

a.succurro@uni-bonn.de

Theis,

Heidi
Technische Assistentin
PRECISE

Raum Nr. B 0.080 (DZNE)

Tel 0228 43302 412

heidi.theis@dzne.de

Ulas, Dr. rer. nat.

Thomas
Teamleiter Bioinformatik

Raum Nr. B.3.048/B.3.038 (DZNE)

Telefon 0228 4330 2641


Fax 73 - 6 26 46
t.ulas@uni-bonn.de

van Uelft, Dr.

Martina
Labmanagerin

Raum Nr. I214

Tel. 73 - 62792
Fax 73 - 6 26 46
muelft@uni-bonn.de

Worlikar

Umesh

Bioinformatics

Raum Nr. B.3.048/B.3.038 (DZNE)

Telefon 0228 4330 2642


Fax 73 - 6 26 46
umeshwww@gmail.com