Mitarbeiter

Famulok, Prof. Dr.

Michael
Chair of Chemical Biology
Head of the Department


Raum Nr. 4.094 
Tel.: 0228 / 73 - 5661 
Fax: 0228 / 73 - 5388
m.famulok@uni-bonn.de

Ulrich

Sandra
Sekretärin

Raum Nr. 4.095
Tel.: 0228 / 73 - 5661
Fax: 0228 / 73 - 5388
sandra-ulrich@uni-bonn.de

Aschenbach-Paul

Yvonne
Technical assistant

Raum Nr.
Tel.: 0228 / 9656403
yaschenb@uni-bonn.de

Centola

Mathias
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 4.120
Tel.: 0228 / 73 - 2707
mcentola@uni-bonn.de

Dongsheng

Yin
PhD Student

Raum Nr. C.OG2.1.08
Tel.: 0228 / 9656403
max.yin@uni-bonn.de

Fieberg

Volkmar
Technical assistant

Raum Nr. C.OG2.1.08
Tel.: 0228 / 9656 - 8401
v.fieberg@uni-bonn.de

Freudenthal, Dr.

Sven Jan

Raum Nr. 3.137
Tel.: 0228 / 73 - 6154 
Fax: 0228 / 73 - 6155
freudenthal@uni-bonn.de

Hamann

Maren
PhD Student

Raum Nr. C.OG2.1.08
Tel.: 0228 / 9656 - 403
maren.hamann@uni-bonn.de

Hannam, Dr.

Jeffrey 
PostDoc

Raum Nr. 2.125
Tel.: 0228 / 73 - 3756
jhannam@uni-bonn.de

Karnowski

Nora
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 4.120
Tel.: 0228 / 73 - 2707
nkarnows@uni-bonn.de

Kath-Schorr, Dr.

Stephanie
Nachwuchsgruppenleiterin

Raum Nr. 3.128
Tel.: 0228 / 73 - 2652 
stephanie.kath-schorr@uni-bonn.de

Labor Webseite

Keppner

Daniel
Technical assistant

Raum Nr. 4.120
Tel.: 0228 / 73 - 2707
dkeppner@uni-bonn.de

Krämer

Nicole
Technical assistant

Raum Nr. 4.120
Tel.: 0228 / 73 - 2707
nicole.kraemer@uni-bonn.de

Prusty, Dr.

Deepak
PostDoc 

Raum Nr. 4.120
Tel.: 0228 / 73 - 2707
deepakdabur@gmail.com

Rotscheidt

Klaus
Technical assistant

Raum Nr.
Tel.: 0228 / 73 - 5670
rotscheidt@uni-bonn.de

Schmitz, Priv. Doz. Dr.

Anton
Senior Scientist

Raum Nr. C.OG2.1.06
Tel.: 0228 / 9656 - 401
anton.schmitz@uni-bonn.de

Sieg

Christian
PhD Student

Raum Nr. C.OG2.1.08
Tel.: 0228 / 9656 - 403
s6cnsieg@uni-bonn.de

Škugor

Marko
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 4.120
Tel.: 0228 / 73 - 2707
mskugor@uni-bonn.de

Stark

Justina
Technical assistant

Raum Nr. 4.120
Tel.: 0228 / 73 - 2707

Valero Moreno, Dr.

Julian
PostDoc

Raum Nr. 4.120
Tel.: 0228 / 73 - 2707
jvalero@uni-bonn.de