Labormitarbeiter

Bellinghausen

Kordula
Administrative Assistant

Raum Nr. 2.095

Tel.: 73 - 2935 
Fax: 73 - 4809

belling@uni-bonn.de
 

Breuers

Stefan
Technician & Labmanager

Raum Nr. 2.131

Tel.: 73 - 2088
stefan.breuers@uni-bonn.de

Choukeife

Moujab
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 2.131

Tel.: 73 - 2088

s6mochou@uni-bonn.de 

Haßel, Dr.

Silvana

Akademische Rätin


Raum Nr. 2.131

Tel.: 73 - 5539
silvana.hassel@uni-bonn.de

Jonczyk

Anna
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 2.131

Tel.: 73 - 2088
ajonczyk@uni-bonn.de

 

Legen

Tjaša
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 2.131

Tel.: 73 - 2088
tlegen@uni-bonn.de

Mund

Milena
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 2.131

Tel.: 73 - 2088
milena-mund@uni-bonn.de

 

Patwari

Tejal
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 2.131

Tel.: 73 - 2088
s0tepatw@uni-bonn.de

 

Pietruschka

Georg
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 2.131

Tel.: 73 - 2088
gpietrus@uni-bonn.de

Pilsl

Sebastian
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 2.131

Tel.: 73 - 2088
spilsl@uni-bonn.de

Renzl

Christian
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 2.131

Tel.: 73 - 2088
crenzl@uni-bonn.de

Weber

Anna Maria
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 4.131

Tel.: 73 - 5588
annapyka@uni-bonn.de