Molecular Biomedicine Division

The Molecular Biomedicine Division was founded on the 1st of March 2006. It is the most recent addition to 8 Divisions that make up the Mathematics and Natural Sciences Faculty (biology, chemistry, pharmacy, physics, mathematics, informatics, geosciences and Molecular Biomedicine) at the University of Bonn. The LIMES-Institute is the scientific institution of the Molecular Biomedicine Division.

Division Head:

Prof. Dr. Christoph Thiele
Fachgruppe Molekulare Biomedizin
Carl-Troll-Straße 31
53115 Bonn
Tel. 0228 73 - 6 28 18

website der Fachgruppe Molekulare Biomedizin