The study course and the exams are regulated by the examination regulations (Prüfungsordnung), which are available in German only.

For questions regarding these regulations, please contact the examination committee:

Prof. Dr. Sven Burgdorf (Head of the committee)
Prüfungsausschuss LIMES Master
Poppelsdorfer Schloss
Meckenheimer Allee 169
53115 Bonn


Examination Committee Immunobiology: from molecules to integrative systems (M.Sc.)

as at July 31, 2018

VorsitzenderProf. Dr. Sven BurgdorfProf. Dr. Christoph Thiele
Gruppe der HochschullehrerProf. Dr. Günter MayerProf. Dr. Waldemar Kolanus
 Prof. Dr. Thorsten LangProf. Dr. Irmgard Förster
 Prof. Dr. Michael PankratzProf. Dr. Michael Famulok
Gruppe der wiss. MitarbeiterClaudia FamulokPD Dr. Reinhard Bauer
Gruppe der StudierendenTobias BlumLaura Schlautmann
 Rainer KnollPeter Hombach