Central Administration

Managing Director

Prof. Dr. Waldemar Kolanus

LIMES-Institut
Carl-Troll-Str. 31
53115 Bonn

Tel.: +49/ (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 27 90

wkolanus@uni-bonn.de
lab website

Coordination Office LIMES study programs

Claudia Famulok

Poppelsdorfer Schloss

Tel.: +49/ (0)2 28 / 73 - 76 26
Fax: +49/ (0)2 28 / 73 - 63 85

c.famulok@uni-bonn.de

Noëlle Zimmermann

Secretary
Poppelsdorfer Schloss

Phone: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 76 26
Fax: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 63 85

studies@uni-bonn.de

Teaching Coordination

Dr. Anne Gäbler

Carl-Troll-Str. 31

Phone: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 28 43
Fax: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 26 50

gaebler@uni-bonn.de

substitute: 
Christof Domnick, cdomnick@uni-bonn.de

Public Relations and Facility Management

Silvia Hoch

Carl-Troll-Str. 31

Phone: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 27 03
Fax: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 26 31

s.hoch@uni-bonn.de

Media/Information Technology

Tom Wegner

Carl-Troll-Str. 31

Tel.: ++49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 27 04
Fax: ++49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 26 31

tom.wegner@uni-bonn.de

Michael Lange

Carl-Troll-Str. 31

Phone: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 27 05
Fax: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 26 31

mlange@uni-bonn.de

Reception/Logistics

Detlef Ragut

Carl-Troll-Str. 31

Phone: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 27 27
Fax: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 26 31

dragut@uni-bonn.de

 

Central Platforms

Genetic Resources Center (GRC) Head

Dr. Joachim Degen

Carl-Troll-Str. 31

Phone: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 27 31
Fax: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 26 35

j.degen@uni-bonn.de

 

Genomics Platform

Prof. Joachim Schultze

Carl-Troll-Str. 31

Phone: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 27 86
Fax: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 26 46

j.schultze@uni-bonn.de