Zentrale Verwaltung

Geschäftsführender Direktor

Prof. Dr. Waldemar Kolanus

LIMES-Institut
Carl-Troll-Str. 31
53115 Bonn

Tel.: +49/ (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 27 90

wkolanus@uni-bonn.de
lab website

Koordinationsbüro LIMES-Studienprogramme

Claudia Famulok

Poppelsdorfer Schloss

Tel.: +49/ (0)2 28 / 73 - 76 26
Fax: +49/ (0)2 28 / 73 - 63 85

c.famulok@uni-bonn.de

Noëlle Zimmermann

Sekretariat
Poppelsdorfer Schloss

Tel.: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 76 26
Fax: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 63 85

studies@uni-bonn.de

Koordination Lehre

Dr. Anne Gäbler

Carl-Troll-Str. 31

Tel.: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 28 20
Fax: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 26 50

gaebler@uni-bonn.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Gebäudemanagement

Silvia Hoch

Carl-Troll-Str. 31

Tel.: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 27 03
Fax: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 26 31

s.hoch@uni-bonn.de

Medien/Informationstechnik

Tom Wegner

Carl-Troll-Str. 31

Tel.: ++49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 27 04
Fax: ++49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 26 31

tom.wegner@uni-bonn.de

Michael Lange

Carl-Troll-Str. 31

Tel.: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 27 05
Fax: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 26 31

mlange@uni-bonn.de

Empfang/Logistik

Detlef Ragut

Carl-Troll-Str. 31

Tel.: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 27 27
Fax: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 26 31

dragut@uni-bonn.de

 

Zentrale Plattformen

Leiter Genetisches Ressourcen Centrum (GRC)

Dr. Joachim Degen

Carl-Troll-Str. 31

Tel.: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 27 31
Fax: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 26 35

j.degen@uni-bonn.de

 

Genomik-Plattform

Prof. Joachim Schultze

Carl-Troll-Str. 31

Tel.: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 27 86
Fax: +49 (0)2 28 / 73 - 6 26 46

j.schultze@uni-bonn.de