Mass, Prof. Dr.

Elvira

Room No. I-206

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 28 48

Fax: 02 28 / 73 - 6 26 48

Email: elvira.mass@uni-bonn.de

 

Lab members

Odenkirchen

Dagmar

Secretary

Room No. I-207

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 89

Fax: 02 28 / 73 - 6 26 48

dodenkir@uni-bonn.de

 

Balzer

Nora

PhD student

Room No. I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 94

nbalzer@uni-bonn.de

Bayar

Seyhmus

PhD student

Room No: I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

 

Biswas

Manjusha

PhD student

Room No. I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 94

manjusha@uni-bonn.de

Blank

Nelli

PostDoc

Room No: I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

nelli.blank@uni-bonn.de

 

 

Busch

Marius

M.Sc. student

Room No: I-217

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2795

s0mabusc@uni-bonn.de

Cygon

Cornelia

Technician

Room No. I-217

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 95

ccygon@uni-bonn.de

Franco Taveras

Eliana

PhD student

Room No: I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

e.franco@uni-bonn.de

 

Heider

David

B.Sc. student

Room No. I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

s6ddheid@uni-bonn.de 

Kayvanjoo

AmirHossein

PhD student

Room No. I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 94

kayvanjoo@uni-bonn.de

Makdissi

Nikola

PhD student

Room No: I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

s0nimakd@uni-bonn.de

 

Mauel

Katharina

PhD student

Boehringer Ingelheim Fonds Fellow

Room No: I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

kmauel@uni-bonn.de

 

Radwaniak

Carolin

M.Sc. student (student assistant)

Room No: I-217

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2795

carolin.radwaniak@gmx.de

 

Srinivasa

Rachana

M.Sc. student (student assistant)

Room No: I-217

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2795

rachana.srinivasa@uni-bonn.de

 

Wobig

Lea

PostDoc

Room No: I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

LeaWobig@gmx.de