Mass, Prof. Dr.

Elvira

Room No. I-206

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 28 48

Fax: 02 28 / 73 - 6 26 48

Email: elvira.mass@uni-bonn.de

 

Lab members

Odenkirchen

Dagmar

Secretary

Room No. I-207

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 89

Fax: 02 28 / 73 - 6 26 48

dodenkir@uni-bonn.de

 

Embgenbroich, Dr.

Maria

Lab manager

Room No. I-104

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 28

M.Embgenbroich@uni-bonn.de

 

Graelmann

Frederike

M.Sc. student

Room No. I-217

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2795

s6frgrae@uni-bonn.de

Balzer

Nora

PhD student

Room No. I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 94

nbalzer@uni-bonn.de

Bayar

Seyhmus

PhD student

Room No: I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

 

Biswas

Manjusha

PhD student

Room No. I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 94

manjusha@uni-bonn.de

Blank

Nelli

PostDoc

Room No: I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

nelli.blank@uni-bonn.de

 

 

Cygon

Cornelia

Technician

Room No. I-217

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 95

ccygon@uni-bonn.de

Franco Taveras

Eliana

PhD student

Room No: I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

e.franco@uni-bonn.de

 

Mayer

Marina

M.Sc. student

Room No. I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

m.mayer@gmx.de

Müller

Linda

PhD student

Room No. I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 94

lmuelle3@uni-bonn.de

Kayvanjoo

AmirHossein

PhD student

Room No. I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 94

kayvanjoo@uni-bonn.de

Makdissi

Nikola

PhD student

Room No: I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

s0nimakd@uni-bonn.de

 

Mauel

Katharina

PhD student

Boehringer Ingelheim Fonds Fellow

Room No: I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

kmauel@uni-bonn.de

 

Nasr

Aya

M.Sc. student (student assistant)

Room No: I-217

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2795

ayanasr@uni-bonn.de

 

Radwaniak

Carolin

M.Sc. student (student assistant)

Room No: I-217

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2795

carolin.radwaniak@gmx.de

 

Splichalova

Iva

PostDoc

Room No: I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

iva.splichal@gmail.com

 

Wobig

Lea

PostDoc

Room No: I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

LeaWobig@gmx.de