Mass, Prof. Dr.

Elvira

Room No. I-206

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 28 48

Fax: 02 28 / 73 - 6 26 48

Email: elvira.mass@uni-bonn.de

 

Lab members

Odenkirchen

Dagmar

Secretary

Room No. I-207

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 89

Fax: 02 28 / 73 - 6 26 48

dodenkir@uni-bonn.de

 

Embgenbroich, Dr.

Maria

Lab manager

Room No. I-301

Phone: 02 28 / 929 913 84 (Home office)

M.Embgenbroich@uni-bonn.de

 

Huang

Hao

Post-Doc

Room No. I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 94

hhuang@uni-bonn.de

Acil

Kerim

M.Sc. student

Room No: I-217

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2795

aacil@uni-bonn.de

Bayar

Seyhmus

PhD student

Room No: I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

s6sebaya@uni-bonn.de

 

Biswas

Manjusha

PhD student

Room No. I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 94

manjusha@uni-bonn.de

Blank

Nelli

PostDoc

Room No: I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

nelli.blank@uni-bonn.de

 

 

Cygon

Cornelia

Technician

Room No. I-217

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 95

ccygon@uni-bonn.de

Franco Taveras

Eliana

PhD student

Room No: I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

e.franco@uni-bonn.de

 

Mayer

Marina

PhD student

Room No. I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

mayer21@uni-bonn.de

Müller

Linda

PhD student

Room No. I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 94

lmuelle3@uni-bonn.de

Makdissi

Nikola

PhD student

Room No: I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

s0nimakd@uni-bonn.de

 

Mauel

Katharina

PhD student

Boehringer Ingelheim Fonds Fellow

Room No: I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

kmauel@uni-bonn.de

 

Nasr

Aya

PhD student

Room No: I-217

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2795

ayanasr@uni-bonn.de

 

Radwaniak

Carolin

M.Sc. student (student assistant)

Room No: I-217

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2795

carolin.radwaniak@gmx.de

 

Splichalova

Iva

PostDoc

Room No: I-216

Phone: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

iva.splichal@gmail.com