Lab members

Schmucker, Prof. Dr.

Dietmar
Chair of Neuronal Wiring

Raum Nr. I-107

phone: 73 - 6 27 43
fax: 73 - 6 26 39
dslab@uni-bonn.de

Mazurkewitz

Barbara
Assistant to Prof. Dr. Schmucker

Room No. I-103

phone: 73 - 6 27 42
fax: 73 - 6 26 39
bmazurke@uni-bonn.de​​​​​​​

Apresyan

Arabo 
PhD student

room no. I-012

phone: 73 - 6 27 13

araboapresyan@gmail.com

 

Bülow

Torsten
Technician

Room No. I-013

phone: 73 - 6 27 13
buelow.torsten@uni-bonn.de​​​​​​​

Carrera, Dr.

Pilar
Postdoc

Room No. I-012

phone: 73 - 6 27 09
pilar.carrera@uni-bonn.de

Edwards Faret, Dr.

Gabriela
Postdoc

Room No. I-012

phone: 73 - 6 27 10
gedwards@uni-bonn.de​​​​​​​

Fuss, Dr.

Bernhard
Academic Senior Council

Room No. I-108

phone: 73 - 6 27 45
bernhard.fuss@uni-bonn.de

Gollenbeck

Lennart
M.Sc. stud. Biochemistry

Room no. I-013

phone: 73 - 6 27 13

s0legoll@uni-bonn.de

Izadifar, Dr.

Azadeh
Postdoc

Room No. I-012

phone: 73 - 6 27 10
azadeh.izadifar@uni-bonn.de

Kucharowski

Nicole
PhD student

Room No. I-012

phone: 73 - 6 27 08
s0nikuch@uni-bonn.de

Paneva

Anastasija
B.Sc. stud. Mol. Biomed.

Room no. I-013

phone: 73 - 6 27 13

s6anpane@uni-bonn.de

Schaufler

Sina
Technician

Room No. I-013

phone: 73 - 6 27 13
s.schaufler@uni-bonn.de

Simon

Kathrin
Technician

Room No. I-013

phone: 73 - 6 27 13

ksimon@uni-bonn.de