Lab members

Kolanus, Prof. Dr.

Waldemar
Director of Molecular Immunology and Cell Biology

Room No. I-211

phone: 73 - 62790
fax:      73 - 62647
wkolanus@uni-bonn.de

Heße

Katrin
Secretary

Room No. I-208

phone: 73 - 6 27 88
fax:      73 - 6 26 47
k.hesse@uni-bonn.de

Beckröge

Tobias
PhD student

Room No. I-230

phone: 73 - 6 2806
tbeckroe@uni-bonn.de

Dörffer

Nicole
PhD student (Bo&MeRanG)

Room No. I-238

phone: 73 - 6 2812
s4nidoer@uni-bonn.de

Jux, Dr.

Bettina
Research Associate

Room No. I-205

phone: 73 - 6 27 84
bettina.jux@uni-bonn.de

Kolanus, Dr.

Johanna
Research Associate

Room No. I-235

phone: 73 - 6 28 09
jkolanus@uni-bonn.de

Küsters

Carsten
PhD student

Room No. I-238
phone: 73 - 62811
s6cakues@uni-bonn.de

Mierzwa

Gertrud
technical support

Room No. I-239

phone: 73 - 6 26 56
gmierzwa@uni-bonn.de

Müller

Linda
PhD student

Room No. I-238

phone: 73 - 6 28 11
lmuelle3@uni-bonn.de

Nasr

Aya
M. Sc. student ( student assistant )

Room No. I-238

phone: 73 - 6 2812
ayanasr@uni-bonn.de

Quast, Dr.

Thomas
Research Associate


Room No. I-204

phone: 73 - 6 27 81
quast@uni-bonn.de

Raths

Andrea
Technician

Room No. I-230 / 235

phone: 73 - 6 28 06
andrea.raths@uni-bonn.de

Ueing

Helga
Technician

Room No. I-235

phone: 73 - 6 28 08
hueing@uni-bonn.de

Weese

Susanne
Technician

Room No. I-235

phone: 73 - 6 28 08
weese@uni-bonn.de

Weise, Dr.

Stefan
Research Associate

Room No. I-205

phone: 73 - 6 27 85
sweise@uni-bonn.de

Zölzer

Karolin
Technician

Room No. I-230
phone: 73 - 6 28 06
kzoelzer@uni-bonn.de