People

Famulok, Prof. Dr.

Michael
Chair of Chemical Biology
Head of the Department


Room No. 4.094 
phone.: ++49 228 / 73 - 5661 
fax: ++49 228 / 73 - 5388
m.famulok@uni-bonn.de

Ulrich

Sandra
Secretary

Room No. 4.095
phone.: ++49 228 / 73 - 5661 
fax: ++49 228 / 73 - 5388
sandra-ulrich@uni-bonn.de

Aschenbach-Paul

Yvonne
Technical assistant

Room No.
Tel.: 0228 / 9656 - 403
yaschenb@uni-bonn.de

Centola

Mathias
PhD Student 

Room No. 1.129
phone: ++49 228 / 73 - 2667
mcentola@uni-bonn.de

Fieberg

Volkmar
Technical assistant

Room No. C.OG2.1.08
phone: ++49 228 / 9656 - 8401
v.fieberg@uni-bonn.de

Freudenthal, Dr.

Sven Jan 

Room No. 1.012
phone: ++49 288 / 73 - 6154
freudenthal@uni-bonn.de

Haydell

Michael
PhD Student 

Room No. 4.120
phone: ++49 228 / 73-2707
mike_haydell@uni-bonn.de

 

Kath-Schorr, Dr.

Stephanie
Junior group leader

Room No. 3.128 
phone: ++49 228 / 73 - 2652 
stephanie.kath-schorr@uni-bonn.de

Web page

Keppner

Daniel
Technical assistant

Room No. 1.129 
phone: ++49 228 / 73 - 2667 
dkeppner@uni-bonn.de

Krämer

Nicole
Technical assistant

Room No. 4.120
phone: ++49 228 / 73 - 2707
nicole.kraemer@uni-bonn.de

Ma, Dr.

Yinzhou
PostDoc 

Room No. 4.120
phone: ++49 228 / 73 - 2707 
mayznj@gmail.com

Rotscheidt

Klaus
Technical assistant

Room No.
phone: ++49 228 / 73 - 5670
rotscheidt@uni-bonn.de

Schmitz, Priv. Doz. Dr.

Anton
Senior Scientist

Room No. C.OG2.1.06 
phone: ++49 228 / 9656 - 401 
anton.schmitz@uni-bonn.de

Škugor

Marko
PhD Student

Room No. 2.121
phone: ++49 228 / 73 - 2008
mskugor@uni-bonn.de

Stark

Justina
Technical assistant

Room No. 4.120
phone: ++49 228 / 73 - 2707

Yu

Ze
PhD Student

Room No. 4.120
phone: ++49 228 / 73 - 2707
yuze0623@hotmail.com