Lab members

Bellinghausen

Kordula
Administrative Assistant

Room No. 2.095

phone: 73 - 2935 
Fax: 73 - 4809

belling@uni-bonn.de
 

Breuers

Stefan 
Technician & Labmanager

Room No. 2.131

phone: 73 - 2088
stefan.breuers@uni-bonn.de

Choukeife

Moujab
PhD Student

Raum Nr. 2.131

Tel.: 73 - 2088
s6mochou@uni-bonn.de 

Fazlioglu

Rezzan
PhD Student

Room No. 2.120

phone: 73 - 2088
rfazliog@uni-bonn.de

 

Haßel, Dr.

Silvana

Senior scientist

 

Room No. 2.131

phone: 73 - 5539
silvana.hassel@uni-bonn.de

Jahani Bahnamiri

Mehrnaz
PhD Student

Room No. 2.130

phone: 73 - 60072
mjahanib@uni-bonn.de

 

Jonczyk

Anna
PhD Student

Room No. 2.132

phone: 73 - 5588
ajonczyk@uni-bonn.de

 

Legen

Tjaša
PhD Student

Room No. 2.131

phone: 73 - 2088
tlegen@uni-bonn.de

Mund

Milena
PhD Student

Room No. 2.131

phone: 73 - 2088
milena-mund@uni-bonn.de

 

Nguyen

Nhat Minh
PhD Student

Room No. 2.130

phone: 73 - 60072
nnguyen1@uni-bonn.de

 

Otte, Dr.

David-Marian

Senior scientist

 

Room No. 3.128

phone: 73 - 2652
d.otte@uni-bonn.de

Patwari

Tejal
PhD Student

Room No. 2.131

phone: 73 - 2088
s0tepatw@uni-bonn.de

 

Renzl

Christian
PhD Student

Room No. 2.131

phone: 73 - 2088
crenzl@uni-bonn.de