Lab members

Hoch, Prof. Dr.

Michael
Chair of Molecular Developmental Biology
Head of the Department


m.hoch@uni-bonn.de

Bauer, Dr., Priv. Doz.

Reinhard
Substitute of the professorial chair

Room No. I-108

phone: 73 - 6 27 44
r.bauer@uni-bonn.de

Bülow, Dr.

Margret
junior group leader

Room No. I-012

phone: 73 - 6 27 08
margret.buelow@uni-bonn.de

Bülow junior research group

Büttner

Sabine
Technician

Room No. I-021

phone: 73 - 6 27 24 and 25
sa.buettner@uni-bonn.de

De Filippis

Concetta
PhD student

Raum Nr. I-018 / I-134

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 19 / - 6 27 68

concetta.defilippis93@gmail.com

Eckardt

Franka
Technician

Room No. I-016

phone: 73 - 6 27 17 and 6 27 37
f.eckardt@uni-bonn.de

Hänschke

Lea
PhD student

Room No. I-138

phone: 73 - 6 27 75
leahaenschke@aol.com

<p>Hannah<br /> <em>PhD student</em><br /> <br /> Raum Nr. I-018<br /> <br /> Tel.: 73 - 6 27 19<br /> <br /> <a href="mailto:hannah.rindsfuesser@googlemail.com">hannah.rindsfuesser@googlemail.com</a></p>

Hannah
PhD student

Raum Nr. I-018

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 19

hannah.rindsfuesser@googlemail.com

Sellin, Dr.

Julia
independent researcher

Room No. I-012

phone: 73 - 6 27 08
sellin@uni-bonn.de

Projects of Julia Sellin

Thielisch

Melanie
Technician

Room No. I-134

phone: 73 - 6 27 68
melanie.thielisch@uni-bonn.de

Vera Granda

Christian
PhD student

Room No. I-013

Phone: 73 - 6 27 10
s6chvera@uni-bonn.de