Mitarbeiter

Mass, Prof. Dr.

Elvira

Raum Nr. I-306a

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 28 48
Fax: 02 28 / 73 - 6 26 48

Email: elvira.mass@uni-bonn.de

Balzer

Nora

Doktorandin

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 95

nbalzer@uni-bonn.de

Biswas

Manjusha

Doktorandin

Raum Nr. I-217

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2795

manjusha@uni-bonn.de

Cygon

Cornelia 

Technician

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 95

ccygon@uni-bonn.de

Kayvanjoo

Amir

Doktorand

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 95

kayvanjoo@uni-bonn.de

Kern

Paul

Postdoc

Raum Nr. I-134

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 68 

p.kern1987@gmail.com

Makdissi

Nikola

Doktorand

Raum Nr. I-217

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2795

s0nimakd@uni-bonn.de

 

Mauel

Katharina

Doktorandin

Raum Nr. I-217

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2795

kmauel@uni-bonn.de

 

Blank

Nelli

PostDoc

Raum Nr. I-217

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2795

nelli.blank@gmail.com

 

 

 

Franco Taveras

Eliana

Doktorandin

Raum Nr. I-217

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2795

e.franco@uni-bonn.de