Mass, Prof. Dr.

Elvira

Raum Nr. I-206

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 28 48

Fax: 02 28 / 73 - 6 26 48

Email: elvira.mass@uni-bonn.de

Mitarbeiter

Odenkirchen

Dagmar

Sekretärin

Raum Nr. I-207

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 89

Fax: 02 28 / 73 - 6 26 48

dodenkir@uni-bonn.de

 

Embgenbroich, Dr.

Maria

Labmanagerin

Raum Nr. I-301

Tel: 02 28 / 929 913 84 (Home office)

M.Embgenbroich@uni-bonn.de

Bayar

Seyhmus

Doktorand

Raum Nr. I-216

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

 

 

Biswas

Manjusha

Doktorandin

Raum Nr. I-216

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

manjusha@uni-bonn.de

Blank

Nelli

PostDoc

Raum Nr. I-216

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

nelli.blank@uni-bonn.de

 

 

 

Cygon

Cornelia 

Technische Assistentin

Raum Nr. I-217

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 95

ccygon@uni-bonn.de

Franco Taveras

Eliana

Doktorandin

Raum Nr. I-216

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

e.franco@uni-bonn.de

 

Mayer

Marina

Doktorandin

Raum Nr. I-216

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

mayer21@uni-bonn.de

 

Müller

Linda

Doktorandin

Room No. I-216

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 27 93

lmuelle3@uni-bonn.de

Makdissi

Nikola

Doktorand

Raum Nr. I-216

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

s0nimakd@uni-bonn.de

 

Mauel

Katharina

Doktorandin

Boehringer Ingelheim Fonds Stipendiatin

Raum Nr. I-216

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

kmauel@uni-bonn.de

 

Nasr

Aya

Doktorandin

Raum Nr. I-217

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2795

ayanasr@uni-bonn.de

 

Radwaniak

Carolin

M.Sc. Studentin (WHF)

Raum Nr. I-217

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2795

carolin.radwaniak@gmx.de

 

Splichalova

Iva

PostDoc

Raum Nr. I-216

Tel.: 02 28 / 73 - 6 2794

iva.splichal@gmail.com