Mitarbeiter

Kolanus, Prof. Dr.

Waldemar
Direktor Molekulare Immunologie und Zellbiologie

Raum Nr. I-211

Tel.: 73 - 62790
Fax: 73 - 62647

wkolanus@uni-bonn.de

Heße

Katrin
Sekretärin

Raum Nr. I-208

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 88
Fax: 73 - 6 26 47
k.hesse@uni-bonn.de

Beckröge

Tobias
Doktorand

Raum Nr. I-230

Tel.: 73 - 6 2806
tbeckroe@uni-bonn.de

Dörffer

Nicole
Doktorandin (Bo&MeRanG)

Raum Nr. I-238

Tel.: 73 - 6 2812
s4nidoer@uni-bonn.de

Jux, Dr.

Bettina
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Raum Nr. I-205

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 84
bettina.jux@uni-bonn.de

Kolanus, Dr.

Johanna
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Raum Nr. I-235

Tel.: 73 - 6 28 09
jkolanus@uni-bonn.de

Küsters

Carsten
Doktorand

Raum Nr. I-238
Tel.: 73 - 62811
s6cakues@uni-bonn.de

Mierzwa

Gertrud
Technische Mitarbeiterin

Raum Nr. I-239

Tel.: 73 - 6 26 56
gmierzwa@uni-bonn.de

Müller

Linda
Doktorandin

Raum Nr. I-238

Tel.: 73 - 6 28 11
lmuelle3@uni-bonn.de

Nasr

Aya
M.Sc. Studentin

Raum Nr. I-238

Tel.: 73 - 6 28 12
ayanasr@uni-bonn.de

Quast, Dr.

Thomas
Akademischer Rat

Raum Nr. I-204

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 81
quast@uni-bonn.de

Raths

Andrea
Technische Angestellte

Raum Nr. I-230 / 235

Tel.: 73 - 6 28 06
andrea.raths@uni-bonn.de

Torun

Merve
Doktorandin

Raum Nr. I-230

Tel.: 73 - 6 28 06
@uni-bonn.de

Ueing

Helga
Technische Angestellte

Raum Nr. I-235

Tel.: 73 - 6 28 08
hueing@uni-bonn.de

Weese

Susanne
Technische Angestellte

Raum Nr. I-235

Tel.: 73 - 6 28 08
weese@uni-bonn.de

Weise, Dr.

Stefan
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum Nr. I-205

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 85
sweise@uni-bonn.de

Zölzer

Karolin
Technische Angestellte

Raum Nr. I-230
Tel.: 73 - 6 28 06
kzoelzer@uni-bonn.de