Mitarbeiter AG Förster

Förster, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Irmgard
Abteilungsleiterin
Immunologie und Umwelt


Raum Nr. I-203


Tel.: 73 - 6 27 80
Fax: 73 - 6 26 47
irmgard.foerster@uni-bonn.de

Odenkirchen

Dagmar
Sekretärin

Raum Nr. I-208

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 89
Fax: 73 - 6 26 47
dodenkir@uni-bonn.de

Reverte Salisa

Laia
PostDoc

Raum Nr. I-127

Tel.: 73 - 6 27 62
Fax: 73 62 630
Laia@uni-bonn.de

Eberhard

Judith
PhD Studentin

Raum Nr. I-127

Tel.: 73 - 62 7 62
Fax: 73 - 62 6 30
JudithEberhard@web.de

Gottschalk

Marlene

PhD Student


Raum Nr. I-127


Tel.: 73 - 6 27 62
Fax: 73 - 62 630
marlenegottschalk@uni-bonn.de

Hatzfeld

Philip
Laborant



Raum Nr. I-127


Tel.: 73 - 6 27 62
Fax: 73 - 62 630
hatzfeld@uni-bonn.de

Mayer

Michelle
PhD Studentin

Raum Nr. I-127

Tel.: 73 - 62 762
Fax: 73 -62 630

s6mimaye@uni-bonn.de

Semeniuk

Adrian
PhD Student / Bomerang

Raum Nr. I-127


Tel.: 73 - 6 27 62
Fax: 73 62 630
asemeniuk@student.unimelb.edu.au

Thiem

Manja
PhD Student

Raum Nr. I-127


Tel.: 73 - 6 27 62
Fax: 73 62 630
mthiem@uni-bonn.de

 

Graelmann

Frederike
PhD

Raum Nr. I-127

 


Tel.: 73 - 6 26 30
f.graelmann@uni-bonn.de

Bahr

Laura

Doktorandin


Raum Nr. I-127


Tel.: 73 - 6 27 62
Fax: 73 -62 630

lbahr@uni-bonn.de